Instruktörer

Instruktörer 2016/2017

Instruktör  Hemort  Mobil  Mail  Behörighet
         
 Jens Eliasson  Arvidsjaur/ Norrbotten  070-3922882 jenseliasson@hotmail.com  Pro 1
 Mattias Hellgren Abisko/Norrbotten  070-2113425 mattias@hellgren.pp.se Friåkning 1, Pro 1, Pro 2
 Mårten Johansson Åre/ Jämtland  070-33246761 marten@arelavincenter.se Friåkning 1, Pro 1, Pro 2
 Martin Alzén Åre/ Jämtland  0730-242293 martin.alzén@gmail.com Friåkning 1, Pro 1
Viktor Lugnet Östersund/ Jämtland 070-2179207 viktor.lugnet@gmail.com Friåkning 1, Pro 1
Peter Windstedt Åre/ Jämtland 070-6303388 areskidskola@yahoo.se Friåkning 1, Pro 1
Jonas Björklund Åre/ Jämtland 073-6510633 jonas@arelavincenter.se Pro 1, Räddning 1
Eeva Mäkelä Finland +358-505910223 eevamakela@hotmail.com Friåkning 1, Pro 1, Pro 2
Johan Olsson Sundberg Åre/ Jämtland 070-2436522 johan.olsson@skistar.com Pro 1
Karin Trolin Åre/ Jämtland 070-2625273 karin@arelavincenter.se Friåkning 1, Pro 1, Pro 2
Oskar Brodén Åre/ Jämtland 070-39912614 oskar@arelavincenter.se Pro 1
Mojo Andersson Hemavan/ Västerbotten 070-2530075 info@mojo.nu Friåkning 1, Pro 1
Markus Perttunen Narvik/Norge  +47 41288674 mkperttunen@gmail.com Pro 1
Stefan Mårtensson Luleå/ Norrbotten 070-3771856  stefan@lavinkonsult.se Friåkning 1, Pro 1, Pro 2, Räddning 1
Jenny Råghall Abisko/ Norrbotten 073-8485092  jenny.raghall@hotmail.com Friåkning 1, Pro 1
Emil Roddar Östersund/ Jämtland 073-0444787 emro0701@gmail.com Friåkning 1, Pro 1
Stefan Hedlund Riksgränsen/ Norrbotten 070-2185538 stefanhedlundse@yahoo.se Friåkning 1, Pro 1
Kai Lehtonen Finland +358407266866 kai.lehtonen@humak.fi Friåkning 1, Pro 1
Markus Arklöf Grande Östersund/ Jämtland 0731841503 markus.arklof@me.com Pro 1
Thomas Lindberg Åre/ Jämtland  070- 666 99 92 thomas@multicon.se  Pro 1, Pro 2
Urban Axelsson Stranda/ Norge 070-5534617 urban.axelsson@me.com Friåkning 1, Pro 1
André Amonsson  Kittelfjäll/ Västerbotten 070-3060426 andre@avafrost.se Friåkning 1, Pro 1
Andreas Gustafsson Eskilstuna/ Sörmland 073-0715123 andygust@hotmail.com Friåkning 1, Pro 1
Magnus Johansson Älvdalen/ Dalarna 070- 311 85 03 magnus.johansson@alvdalen.com Pro 1
Cege Gustavsson Kronoby/ Finland +35500167554 carl-gustaf.gustafsson@kvarnen.fi Pro 1
Anders Bendix Åre/ Jämtland 070-6779206 andersbendix@hotmail.com Pro 1
Emil Kristiansson Åre/ Jämtland 070-2902230 emil_r_kristiansson@hotmail.com Friåkning 1, Pro 1
Josef Westerlund Finland +358503775860 josefwesterlund@gmail.com Pro 1
David Nyberg Finland +358403511009 David.Nyberg@kvarnen.fi Friåkning 1, Pro 1
Martin Strömgren Storulvån/ Jämtland 070-2862421 martin.stromgren@stfturist.se Friåkning 1, Pro 1
Lasse Collin Åre/ Jämtland 070-6078309 lasse_are@hotmail.com Friåkning 1, Pro 1
Linus Kulstad Bohuslän 070-4857277 linuskulstad@gmail.com Friåkning 1, Pro 1
Eje Olsson Hemavan/ Västerbotten 076-2343893 olssoneje62@hotmail.com Pro 1