Instruktörer

  • Namn

    Ort

    Kontakt

  • Namn

    Anders Bergwall
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Abisko

    Kontakt

    anders@arcticguides.com
    0704882987
  • Namn

    Andreas Gustafsson
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Åre/Eskilstuna

    Kontakt

    andreas@dringo.se
    0730715123
  • Namn

    Peter Windstedt
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Åre

    Kontakt

    areskidskola@yahoo.se
    0706303388
  • Namn

    Carl-Gustaf Gustafsson
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1
    • Pro 2

    Ort

    Tärnaby

    Kontakt

    carl-gustaf.gustafsson@kvarnen.fi
    070-6443457
  • Namn

    Carl Lundberg
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Stockholm

    Kontakt

    carl@skitouringscandinavia.com
    073 677 33 95
  • Namn

    Christian Edelstam
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Abisko

    Kontakt

    christianedelstam@hotmail.com
  • Namn

    David Nyberg
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Finland

    Kontakt

    david.nyberg@kvarnen.fi
    +358403511009
  • Namn

    Eeva Mäkelä
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1
    • Pro 2

    Ort

    Finland

    Kontakt

    eevamakela@hotmail.com
    +358505910223
  • Namn

    Emil Kristiansson
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Östersund

    Kontakt

    emil@fhsk.nu
    0702902230
  • Namn

    Henrik Karlsson Holmer
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Älvdalen

    Kontakt

    henrik.karlsson-holmer@alvdalen.com
    070-311 39 02
  • Namn

    Jenny Råghall
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1
    • Pro 2

    Ort

    Abisko

    Kontakt

    jenny.raghall@hotmail.com
    0738485092
  • Namn

    Jens Eliasson
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Arvidsjaur

    Kontakt

    jenseliasson@lavintjanst.se
    0703922882
  • Namn

    John Nilsson
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Abisko

    Kontakt

    johnnilsson3@gmail.com
    0730624948
  • Namn

    Jonas Björklund
    • Behörighet:
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Åre

    Kontakt

    jonas@arelavincenter.se
    0736510633
  • Namn

    Jonatan Axelsson Sandström
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Undersåker

    Kontakt

    jonatan@allmtnguide.se
    0703098081
  • Namn

    Josef Westerlund
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Finland

    Kontakt

    josef.westerlund@kvarnen.fi
    +358503775860
  • Namn

    Karin Trolin
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1
    • Pro 2

    Ort

    Åre

    Kontakt

    karin@explore61n.se
    0702625273
  • Namn

    Lars Nilsson
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Östersund

    Kontakt

    lars@creatingmilestones.info
    0734414069
  • Namn

    Lasse Collin
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Åre

    Kontakt

    lasse_are@hotmail.com
    0706078309
  • Namn

    Martin Alzén
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Åre

    Kontakt

    martin.alzen@gmail.com
    0730242293
  • Namn

    Martin Borg
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Saxnäs

    Kontakt

    martin.borg.86@gmail.com
    0705438552
  • Namn

    Martin Strömgren
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Storulvån

    Kontakt

    martin.stromgren@stfturist.se
    0702862421
  • Namn

    Mattias Åberg
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Funäsdalen

    Kontakt

    mattias_aberg@hotmail.se
    0706431305
  • Namn

    Markus Perttunen
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Narvik

    Kontakt

    mkperttunen@gmail.com
    +4741288674
  • Namn

    Oskar Brodén
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1
    • Pro 2

    Ort

    Åre

    Kontakt

    oskar@arelavincenter.se
    0739912614
  • Namn

    Robie Islam
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Åre & Storulvån

    Kontakt

    robie_islam@live.se
    0705625683
  • Namn

    Stefan Hedlund
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Abisko

    Kontakt

    stefan.hedlund@stfturist.se
    0702113425
  • Namn

    Stefan Lundin
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Kittelfjäll

    Kontakt

    stefan.crossen@gmail.com
    0703763158
  • Namn

    Thomas Lindberg
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1
    • Pro 2

    Ort

    Åre

    Kontakt

    thomas@bergkoll.se
    0706669992
  • Namn

    Tyler Curtis
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Kittelfjäll

    Kontakt

    tyler@riverplay.ca
    076-76 76 854
  • Namn

    Urban Axelsson
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1
    • Pro 2

    Ort

    Mörsil

    Kontakt

    urban.axelsson@me.com
    +46705534617
  • Namn

    Viktor Lugnet
    • Behörighet:
    • Friåkning
    • Intro
    • Pro 1

    Ort

    Östersund

    Kontakt

    viktor.lugnet@gmail.com
    0702179207